FANDOM


Music in the Village of Yorkville Park

When: Weekends through September 5th

Where: The Village of Yorkville Park

Enjoy the sounds of summer as the Bloor-Yorkville BIA presents Music in the Village of Yorkville Park. Students from the Royal Conservatory of Music will perform in string, brass and woodwind ensembles.

JUNE

Sat. June 11 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Sun. June 12 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sat. June 18 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sun. June 19 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sat. June 25 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sun. June 26 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

JULY

Fri. July 1 - TBC

Sat. July 2 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sun. July 3 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sat. July 9 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sun. July 10 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Sat. July 16 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sun. July 17 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Sat. July 23 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Sun. July 24 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sat. July 30 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sun. July 31 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

AUGUST

Mon. Aug. 1 - TBC

Sat. Aug. 6 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Sun. Aug. 7 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Sat. Aug. 13 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sun. Aug. 14 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sat. Aug. 20 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sun. Aug. 21 - Carol Gimbel - String Quartet

Sat. Aug. 27 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet Sun. Aug. 28 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

SEPTEMBER

Mon. Sept. 5 - TBC

Sat. Sept. 3 - Christie Goodwin - Woodwind Quintet

Sun. Sept. 4 - Jeremy Trupp - Brass Quintet

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.