FANDOM


Events at TD Centre at King and Bay

Soul in the Summer: Every Wed 12:15 & 1:00 at Oscar Peterson Place in the Outdoor courtyard

  • June 24 TD Youth Stage - Humber Contemporary Jazz Workshop
  • June 27 Humber Vocal Jazz Ensemble
  • June 28 The University of Toronto Jazz Septet
  • June 29 Tyler Summers Quartet
  • June 30 York University Student Jazz Ensemble
  • July 5 Molson Indy Fest
  • Wed July 6 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - Andrea Desiree Lewis & Bobby Blake. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Wed July 13 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - Massari. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Wed July 20 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - Tash. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Wed July 27 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - Sonia Collymore. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Thurs July 28 TD Centre Summer Concert Series
  • Wed Aug 3 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - E3 .TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Wed Aug 10 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - To be announced. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Thurs Aug 16 TD Centre Summer Concert Series
  • Wed Aug 17 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - Darryl Riley. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Thurs August 23 TD Summer Concert Series
  • Wed Aug 24 12:15 & 1:00: Soul in the Summer - Jully Black. TD Centre - Oscar Peterson Place
  • Thurs Sept 1 TD Centre Summer Concert Series

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.